the show must go on

I'm ready to leave.

It's two weeks on the day since I returned to Sweden and I am already sick and tired of living here. At least in an environment I know so well. Note that I love my family and friends. Regardless of how great my mom and I get along, I just don't want to live at home anymore. I'm more than ready to leave. Perhaps that explains why I stillhaven't been bothered to unpack everything or even settle down with my things in my room. Because I deeply wish to move in a month again. How wonderful that would be!

By Friday I will know whether I'm accepted to the bachelor I want to do or not. All I can do is to try not to have a major breakdown from nervousness, and wait for the decision to be sent to me. Will I get in? I kind of expect so, but I don't want to take anything for granted.

Not only is this making life so complicated at the moment. I don't have Skype and can't talk to my friends who are spread all over the world. I just can't wait to talk to you! Even more with everyone whom I haven't seen since last year.. It feels like forever since we last spoke.. I'm sorry for being so bad at keeping contact.

My mood is going up and down, as I just can't quite make up my mind about the whole leaving NZ thing.. Was it right? Was it wrong? For now, I just want to get accepted to Växjö and move up there. Get good grades, get a boyfriend and make my own way in life. That's what I want to do. That's what I want my next three years to be like. And it's not too much to ask for. If I set my mind up to something, I get there.

All I need before I can do that is a letter "We are pleased to inform you....."

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie Jönsson (Röda faran)

Louise!



Jag har också sökt till Växjö! Vilket program har du? :p

2011-07-13 @ 15:07:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0