Walk the line

So except from missing New Zealand tonight has been a pleasant night. I met up with Cecilia whom I went to high school with in Helsingborg for a beer (yes, we actually only had one beer) and a chat. I also met Isabell who also was in our class. It felt so good seeing them and just talking about everything that's been going on in our lives since we last saw each other.

I got home around midnight, and I am currently just about to start a movie and chill by myself. The choice of movie eneded up being Walk the line with Reese Witherspoon and Joaquin Phoenix and I really do like that one, plus I haven't seen it for ages.

Tomorrow will be spent with mom. We're going to IKEA and Väla so that I cab check out all the new stores, and then I'll be cooking dinner.. Just gotta figure out what to cook first, haha.

Oh well.... It's been a good night with good friends.. However, I miss NZ more and more and it hurts whenever I think about how far away I am from my Whanau.. Even worse is that my Whanau is spread out all over the world; NZ, USA, Holland, Norway, Germany, Sweden, China, you name it. Can we just all end up at the same place again?

To keep my mind off it I'll start the movie. Movies are good that way.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0