Cosy

Instead of studying in the lobby as I usually do I'm sitting at the kitchen table in my apartment. I do prefer worig on the computers downstairs, but it's all good. Here I can relax without having a lot of things going on around me. Considering how tired and off I am today, I need some quiet time.

So I dimmed the light in the livingroom and lit up some candles, and I'm listening to Tracy Chapman as I'm trying to collect enugh energy to study. I mean, I am studying but I won't be able to go on for too long if I won't "wake up" soon. I'm drinking Charlie's Honest Quencher Old Fashion Feijoa Lemonade, which just might be the best juice I'v ever had. Feijoa is an amazing combination of sweet and sour fruit which I've never even heard about before I came to NZ. I'm also snacking Doritos Supreme Cheese. So good! Really do need something to keep the body working, and if I decide to stay up and pull an all nighter I'll go and get some Red Bull. Coffee wouldn't do the trick by now anyway.

But now back to biology and Tracy.

This song is so beautiful, don't you think?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0