F**k

7.

I've spent the last couple of hours cleaning my room. Tomorrow the inspections will start and go on until the 10th, and don't even ask me why, oh why, they want us to clean our whole apartment during exam week. It's evil, and we seriously do not have time for this. I think it's bullshit, but I suppose I might as well get it done. After finishing my cleaning, I'll go down to the lobby and study for as long as I can. Goal is to finish off two of the eight parts in the exam. It'll take some time, but I want to get it done asap.

I'm still tired and out of energy, and even though I don't feel as bad as I did a couple days ago, I still feel sick. All the long nights and early mornings just doesn't work. And mom, no need to worry about my eating habits. It's just for now as I have no time nor energy to cook proper meals. The other day I made so much soup, and I'll make some more tomorrow or so, so that I can live out of that the coming week.

I've been listening to Italian music all day (Eros Ramazzotti, Zucchero, Andrea Bocelli) which really makes me feel physically better. Some of the songs I already know from when I studied Italian in 2007 and 2008, so I just sing along and reinforce my Italian. It's a great language. Easy to learn, easy to speak.

So my nervousness has been increasing for every day now. I'm partly excited, partly anxious. It's so annyoing to know that it'sclsng up, yet it feels like it's much more than just a couple of weeks until I leave.

Oh well. I'll deal with that later.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0