let it fall

So there was a reaction my post from yesterday, so I just wanted to say that I'm okay =)

The headline is from the song Let it fall by Lykke Li, it's really good. I was a bit on the down as I am leaving soon, but I ended up going out with Chisato, Tomo and Hailey.

I don't remember much. What I do know is that I had half a bottle of Jim Beam, got a free burger at McDonald's and later on a free lollipop at the convinience store around the corner at Symonds St. As if that was the first time, lol.

So after trying to figure out what happend last night, I'm making soup and waiting for Alex to come to town.

Tonight's the international student leaving party, so we're on it.

Lalalala soup now! Ciao

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0