psyche + logos = long nights

Hey!

So I've been productive. Well, that's not news considering I've been stdying like a maniac basically this whole semester. But particularily for this exam. I have now less than five days and I'm on fire. I have written down a summary divided in 8 pieces that covers the whole exam, every single thing I need to know. Tomorrow I'll be wandering off to the library to print it out and make a booklet out of it and, by the end of the week I will know, and have full understanding of, everything in it. Oh, there is no feeling better than the satisfaction from getting great grades from studying hard.

I really love being a student. Being here, and especially this semester, I've appreciated being a student so much more and I have enhanced evrything from study methods to results, so I'm really pleased. However, as I only have this one exam left and then be done, nothing but the best is good enough. It is now past midnight and I'm not really tired. I've done a lot already, but I think that I will go down to the lobby soon again to go through everyting and make sure that I haven't missed out on any facts that I need to know.

I love being in Uni. Even though it is a big change going from a couple hours studying a week to a couple hours studying a day, I still enjoy it. I can't wait to start University in Sweden and continue the adventurous studentlife.

And speaking of adventures, I have found something that I want to do. I want toclimt Kebnekaise! I thought since Mt Doom actually is higher and I managed to survive that, why not do Kebnekaise, that actuallyis the only proper mountain in Sweden? I have put the time limit on three years, so before 2014. Exciting!

Elsewise I'm going through some things for my flights. Still need to fix a photo for my ISIC card, fix my ESTA and some more things.. At least I have some time to gt it done, and I won't put any effort into it until my exam is DONE and nailed. First thing I'll be doing is to invade Waiheke Island (yes, it's actually happening!) sometime next week after Tuesday. We're doing a budget trip consisting biking the whole island and visiting every vineyard with free winetasting. Ferry is approx $30 and bikes should be about the same. Oh yeah! Even better is that I'll be going with Sarah, Alex and Tomo, whom I've never travelled (well, if this counts as travelling, that is) with before. Hooray!

Well, the big countdown is on and in less than FIVE DAYS I will have a life again outside of my books which I'm sincerely looking forward to. Really excited, actually.

Study now. A+ here I come.

Ciao!

And oh, here's one of the best songs by Metallica. Enjoy!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0