Summer in Sweden

I arrived to the greatest weather possible. As I was going in to town yesterday it was 31 degrees, and later on it sank to 26, but being able to sit outside until 9.30 pm, still being warm and the sun is not completely gone is an amazing feeling. I really have underestimated Swedish summer, and missed it.

Yesterday I hung out with Elin and did things I've been missing so much: had a beer at Hamnpaviljongen (a bar right by the harbour), had some wine at Gröningen and just enjoyed each other's company. Perfect day, with erfect weather, I even have a slight sunburn (on my feet from my sandals, that is). Today is nice as well, and I'll be heading out soon to enjoy the sunlight, then later on I'll be meeting Nicole and my Dad.

Ciao!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0