"the doors are attacking me"

So yesterday was fun.

It would have been even better if I actually remembered more than I do. For an example, I texted "the doors are attacking me" to Chris, and ended up going to their apartment early this morning. Talking about contrast when I'm hammered meanwhile Andy is up early studying for his exam.

Oh well. It was fun and very much alike most nights out last semester. The night included drunken heart-to-hearts, emotions, confessions, dancing, confrontations, and less water than I needed. We ended up eating breakfast at McDonald's. I got free marshmallows. And then aparently I wandered the halls of WSA, visiting at least two apartments before I reached my own. Makes me wonder...., where else did I go?   

Now it's past 7 in the evening, and sice it's Andy's last night out I'm joining. That's really the only reason, I just don't feel like shouting, loud music and alcohol right now. But I know I'll regret it forever if I don't go out with him one last time, so....

And by the way.... Hangover sushi is not good at all. Should've got myself pizza or something.

Off to 9G now to party. Adios amigos.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0