troublechaser

Good morning.

Well, its almost 4 pm so I guess it is good day. Woke up 1,5 hours ago. Made onion and carrot soup and had a can of coke. Yesterday was awesome with beer pong, flip cup and just driking and socializing at Nick & Emma's, as it was their leaving party. So sad though. It really sucks that everyone are leaving so soon, including myself.

However. We went to town around 2ish, not even sure of when to be honest. I did get to Chris' bday party and to another couple of places. Good night. Today I'm recovering, and there's a rugby game in a few hors I'm attending so I'm hoping for the rain to stop. Yeah, right!

BUT

What I really wanted to say is that there was an explosion this morning in Onehunga, where I work. One person died. I'm supposed to work tomorrow and Monday, but now I'm not sure if I can make it.. So why does it feel like something is after me? Earthquake less than 48 hours after leaving Christchurch. Tornado in Auckland. Explosion where I work, on a day I usually work. What the f u c k ? Am I being paranoid, or is something after me? Haha, it is retarded but I just can't help but thinking..

I hope this won't follow me back to Sweden.. And I hope that my flight won't crash or any of the airports will be bombed because I really believe that it's due for something bad to happen to me. Ah. I do blieve that New Zealand has had enough with natural disasters, explosions, and deaths. Rememer the mining explosion last year? When will they have some peace again?

Aaaargh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0