Earlybird

Good morning fellas!

For some peculiar reason I seem to be unable to sleep. Well, it's not unusual, but after a day of uni and then work till 11 pm, I reckon I should be ready for sleep. Apparently, that's not the case. I came home from work and got food served to me by Chris; a beautiful cheese, pastrami and mustard sandwich, and then just chilled out with him and Andy for a while in 9g, the new place to hang out in it seems (the semester 1 party flat for 2011).

I went to bed around 1 am, but after three hours of attempting to sleep, I gave up. So here I am, in front of one of the computers in the lobby, with following items:

a pen
some school papers
an exercise book
a usb stick
a bottle of water

Which means, I'll be studying for a bit. I have a group meeting tomorrow after class, so I thought I might as well review it instead of lying in my bed being annoyed about not being able to sleep.

ELSEWISE

Except from class and group meeting, tomorrow (technically today) will be awesome, because me and a whole bunch of people are going to SOUNDS IN THE SUN! A free nz music festival with bands such as Katchafire and Black Seeds. I'll try and make it to Katchafire, if I don't I'll just go straight to Kingsland to my kiwimates' house and pregame with them. Ohhh yeah (as Elise would say).

Hell, I don't really have much more to say 4.23 in the morning to be honest.


Nanda, Andy, Chris, Eirik, Christian, Me and Sheryl. A great mixture of Brazil, Norway, USA, Germany and China.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0