Heal the world

Hello ♥

It's 1.35 am and I can't decide whether to pull an all nighter, or to fall asleep now and get up early tomorrow morning, which would be around 10 am or so.. I don't have class until 2 pm. Today has been such a cosy day. I got up in proper time and prepared for my presentation, had breakfast, a loooong shower and read my book. The presentation went well, I'm not a star at talking in front of a crowd. At least not like that, I'm better when it is spontaneous or a debate, but pp's and so on just makes it harder for me. Anyhow, I'm quite pleased with the outcome. Then later on I went to the cinema with Lua, and after that I ended up in 9G to brainstorm with Andy and Chris.

I am now sitting in my room with coffee, chilled out music and some articles for my psych essay. I have chosen the subject I will write about:

"If we want to convince someone that what we are telling them is true, there are certain things we can do to make our message more persuasive or convincing. Describe and discuss empirical research that demonstrates how messages can be made more persuasive."

I think the topic is really interesting, so for now I'll read articles, choose the ones that I want to use, then start writing.  


Elsewise, I miss nature so bad! I can't wait to go to nowhere and just look out over neverending hills covered in rainforest, or standing on the beach looking out over the ocean. Gosh, I love the nature here. No words could ever make justice for such beauty.

But for now, I think I will ditch the coffee and sleep. I am so tired, and wouldn't mind reading Harry Potter till I pass out. Tomorrow I'll study before class, then lecture 2-4, then I have to study, buy food and cook. I also have to make some preparations for Thursday, work. It'll be great!

Allright, going to bed then. Probaby better off getting up early anyway.

Nightey

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0