hellogoodbye

Time flies by. I've said it before, and I'm saying it again, right now. You never really notice until it's too late, when there is no time left. Erica is now  on her way to the airport, and indeed does it feel strange not to have her around any longer. It makes me feel a bit miserable that my only connection to my physical family will be off to Hong Kong in a couple of hours, but I'm still fine with it. I've had my family dose now, I'll be good for a couple of months.

Well, if any of you wonder I now have internet in my room, so my availability to Skype is really good at the moment. I'd love to talk to someone tonight so I'll be online for a while just in case someone would log on.

Anywho, it's ten pm and I'm exhausted. I'm considering a trip to the convenience store for something to eat/snack, then lie in my bed and watch movies for the rest of the night. Rather tempting!

BTW

I've seen 127 Hours, and I didn't like it. The last five minutes were good, elsewise...

Cya.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0