One

I can't sleep.

Again.

This is driving me crazy! How will I ever be able to tur this around? I seriously do not know. I started reading a Marian Keyes book, but I'm dropping it for Harry Potter. I thought it might be time for me to read it in English.

Anyhow.. Tomorrow will be a terrible day. I just know it!

At 2 pm I'll have my first test (psychology), then lecture till 4 pm. Get home, eat, then work 6 - 11 pm. As soon as I come home from work, Mario and I will start planning our hitch hike we'll do this weekend. The plan is to go to Coromandel, hopefully we can find a way to do it cheap and easy.

Well.... I'm not tired, I don't feel like studying and I just don't feel like watching a movie right now, so I better get started reading. It's wierd, because I always feel like going jogging or just a walk in the middle of the night. But on the other hand, it's not really strange I always feel so energetic in the middle of the night, and exhausted in the middle of the day; my hours are upside down since I worked nigh shifts, however it's possible for me not to be abl to turn it around?

READ NOW

Good night.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0