Patience

I'm going mad, sleepless as I am.

People who know me are well aware of that I never get obsessed with celebrities. Most times I don't even keep track on names, nor who's dating who and whatever there actually is worth knowing. There is only one exception. Tonight I'll get a new movie with my all time favourite celebrity, Paul William Walker IV. Gosh, stop being so hot, Mr. Walker! Haha.

(I love you!)

Movie: Takers

I'm going to try to fall asleep. If I'm lucky I just might dream about my favourite man. Haha, so pathetic, yet great.

Did I tell you I met a Paul Walker lookalike two weeks ago? He looked EXACTLEY like Paul, but 10 years younger. I just might have fallen in love. Might go to Ireland to find him, haha.

Night.


What are the odds meeting an Irishman who looks like my favourite famous person in Auckland? I knew the second I saw him that I had to talk to him. Apparently people tell him all the time he's a lookalike.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0