Saturday. Say what?

Hey.

So it's Saturday today. Crazy. Doesn't feel like it, not at all actually.

Well, I slept a bit longer than I intended to, but I still managed to:

- put on my face and some cute clothes in order to make a good impression on every person I meet
- go to the library to pimp up my CV and print a bunch out
- go to town to look for jobs, mainly pubs
- buy dinner, for one time's sake. Ended up with a wierd combination of rice, chicken and bechamel sauce? Very wierd, but eatable with soy.
- clean my room, throw out soooo much shit I don't need and install my brand new desk chair (it smells like factory <3)

For now, I really feel like taking a nap, but I just might finish up my room then study. Study study studiiiies, never did I think I'd have this much todo with two papers. I like it though. I kinda missed sitting in the lobby with books, a couple redbull cans and heaps of things to do. Maybe not on a Saturday though. We'll see what happens..

Good night you guys!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Håller tummarna för dig extra mycket nu gumman! Pussar o kramar <3

2011-03-19 @ 09:46:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0