shadow of the day

Oh happy day!

Yes, still sleepless as you can tell (it's 3 am) which sucks, but I'm still happy. Life is beautiful, and sometimes I forget that I'm here and I'm living the dream! Tomorrow I have class 9 to 11, then job interview at 12, then I'm gonna hang out with Alex all day and party later on by night. Sober though, lol.

On Friday I'm going hitch hiking with Mario, will be AMAZING and so much fun, can't wait!

Well.. All I wanted to say is that I'm fine, life's good and I'm happy. With a cup of Peppermint/Chamomile tea, Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone and soft music by John Mayer, Linkin Park and Lars Winnerbäck, life simply can't be anything else but beutiful.

Cherish life! Sometimes it's hard to appreciate what you have. Sometimes I forget how lucky I am and how amazing my life is.. It's hard to remind yourself of all the great things when everyday life is mostly about studies, grades, work, catastrophies and money.

Well, I'm happy! I wouldn't trade my life here for anything in the world (inte ens allt smör i Småland).

I'm returning to my book now, will read it until I fall asleep. Psychology tutorial in 6 hours.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0