The world is mine

Today has been filled with all sorts of emotions. I am excited/anxious about buying my ticket back to Swe, and I am browsing different options..

Do I want to have a few days in Bangkok?
Do I want to go straight to Swe?
Or should I go with Eirik to Vancouver, then Seattle, then Iceland, then Copenhagen?

I can't seem to decide..

Or do I feel so emotionally disorientated because I've had about six cups of coffee since 5 pm (it's now 11.45 pm)? Who knows. What I do know is that it is irritating, confusing and quite sad.

In order to get rid of all of these feeling earlier today I decided to power walk to Countdown. So I did, but I still felt the same... I think I'd feel better if I'd go running or something..? 

Well.. I'm gonna try and fall asleep before 1.30 am, so that I can get up early tomorrow. 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0