tired as

Heysan allihopa everybody!

GOSH, do I miss Hipp Hipp or what? (Swedish comedy)

I came home from work about an hour ago. Mark was randomly still in Auckland so I met up with him, then ended up staying in the courtyard for more than an hour talking to people in my charming BK uniform. And yes, everyone put in a comment about how absolutly lovely I looked in it and how much I smelled like burgers. Yay. (This week I'll be looking for new jobs, hope to find a new bar job, THAT would be lovely!)

So it's almost 12.30 am, and as soon as I'm done writing this post I'll get out of this smelly uniform, put on my fatpants, make some tea and get started on a powerpoint. I really don't have to do i tonight, but this week will be so busy so I might as well have it done, and I wouldn't be able to sleep now anyway so why not?

Tomorrow will look like this:

10.30 - 11.30: Training at BK (I know, training for what?)
2 - 4: Psychology lecture
6 - 11: Work
11.30 - ?: Costume party

So there is a costume party tomorrow, and I will only go if it's still going by the time  come home from work. If so, I'll go as a beach tourist with following equipment: flip flops, swimshorts, bikini, sunscreen on my nose (crucial), snorkeling gear and a beach towel. There will be no drinking what so ever, and if I end up going out it won't be a late night because I have tutorial in Psychology 9 am the morning after.

Thursday is St. Patrick's day, and  have the following items to make the most out of it: green facepaint, green massive necklace, bodycream & lipstick that glows in the dark and a white top that I will paint green. It will be awesome! After class I'll go straight to Vesbar to have a drink with everyone else. It's not really healthy to have a drink before noon (is it?) but Thursday will be an excellent exception!

Well, I'm exhausted an can't wait to finish up so that I can lay down in my bed, wach a movie and relax.

Nightey xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0