Week 2, Semester 1, 2011

So today was the first day of the second week. I have been studying a lot since school started, mainly psychology, and I feel very good about it.

This is how my week is scheduled:

Monday: Class 4-7
Tuesday: Study 12-3. Class 3-6. Work 8-11
Wednesday: Study 11-2. Class 2-4. Work 6-11
Thursday: Class 9-11. Study 11-2. Group meeting 2. Sounds in the Sun (free concert) later at night.
Friday-Sunday: Study & socialize

I'll try and work out so that I can work full Friday's starting next week, ex:

Friday: Work 10-5. Work 7-midnight

We'll see if it's possible, would be awesome! Anyhow, at the moment I'm working on my conflict, Waikato Tainui, that my group will have a presentation on in two weeks. I wish we'd had Rwanda instead, but this is quite interesting as well, and no other group has it, which is always something! I'll work on this for another hour, then head up to 9G to make dinner (spaghetti bolognese).

I'm so tired, so I guess I'll go to bed quite early, in three hours maybe in order to get up early tomorrow to study. Well, not very interesting to read about but this is how my life is at the moment, school and work, quite nice if you ask me.

Back to school work!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0