Ain't no sunshine..

BACK FROM CLASS!

I am sooooo tired as I'm escalating after too much coffee. Yet, I'll be stuck in the library for a while so I hope I can stay awake long enough to finish.

I slept almost 12 hours last night, which means I didn't go running or make soup for the week. I do believe I needed to sleep properly though, and there's not much to do about it when the alarm is on but I don't wake up anyways. Haha. Thank God that never happens when I have work or anything else important.

It's now past 7 in the evening, it's dark since a while back and my mission is to read articles, print out some photocopies from a book and do studies in general, depends on energy + how long time the articles will take. I'd rather go home and sleep to be honest.

Aaaahhh first exam is a week away. Should I be more nervous about it than I am?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0