Greetings from Psychville

Last night I sat up and studied long after midnight, and I continued as soon as I woke up. Haha, it's retarded how stressful tests are! At least my laptop is working again. I'm a bit behind since it broke down for a couple of days, but at least it's working now!

I'm sorry for not replying on e-mails, letters, phone calls or texts. I'm just very, very anti-social at the moment, all absorbed by my text books, trying to understand everything. Why, oh why do they have to put all assignments after the Easter break? Panicking here.. Ah well, on the other hand the semester will be over in about a month so I'm also trying to enjoy the last out of it, but any trips or other exciting things will most likely be put aside until I'm finished with all of my lab reports, essays, tests, and exams. Nervracking, but quite exiting as well.

As for now I'm off to catch the bus into town in about 15 minutes. Until then I hope to find one of my text books that seems to have disappeared, NOT the right time for that to happen. So class 3-6, then study all night until I feel like I know everything inside out properly.

Psychology. It is interesting, but I wish I had some more foundation in English rather than Swedish. But on the other hand, I prefer knowing it in English. It's more useful

Off to uni now, aaaaaaah wish I could spend the whole day studying and have the lecture tomorrow night rather than today.

Once again, sorry for not keeping touch. I just don't feel like I have time for that right now.

xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0