Hallelujah

I'm home from work! Which means that my working days are over until Saturday next week.

I went out for dinner with Saeed last night after work. We went to an Italian restaurant in Parnell and the food was amazing! I had spaghetti marinara with shrimps, scallops, squid, and mussles, and a glass of fruity pinot gris. Saeed managed to cheer me up after working the whole day and we had such a great time. I wish I could have more of those days to spend time with my friends here, but that'll wait until Uni is done, which is only a month away.

After dinner I went home in hope to fall asleep early, but I fixed with my US visa and other things that needed to be done and didn't fall asleep until after 4 in the morning. Not that great. Barely four hours of sleep and then off to work, yay! This weekend has been so incredibly slow as well. Hope next week will be more busy!

As for tonight, I just came up to my apartment, sitting in my bed and getting ready for total relaxation. I've prepared with The girl who played with fire (the movie, now that I read the book), almonds and kiwifruits. I bought like 9 of them last time I was shopping for food so I'll most likely live out of them for the next couple of days.

SO, movie and hopefully I'll be sound asleep before 11 tonight. I have a to-do-list for tomorrow, and I have to get up at 7.45 to get everything done. 

- morning run in the Domain
- check out shipping fees
- study mediation
- study psychology
- make spinach soup for the whole week
- psych group meeting 1
- mediation test run 3.30
- class 4-7

And now.. MOVIETIME!


Lisbeth Salander just might be my favourite heroine!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0