hero of war

Aaaaaw it's Thursday already.. Insane! I finished Uni 11 today, and have been studying since. I started off in the park. I just couldn't stay inside, as it still amazes me that winter days here in New Zealand might as well be sunny with 25 degrees, as rainy and windy. I mean, a winter day in New Zealand, like today, has been warmer than an average prime summer day in Sweden.

So I've been going trough psych and conflict, and right now I'm working on a summary covering the whole course in psych for the exam (one month away!).

And now I'll continue my studies. Then work Fri, Sat and Sun. There won't be much time for studies during the weekend, or for anything else by that manner.

Ciao


This is an amazing pic from last year when we tried to sleep on the beach. B I G failure, fun however.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0