kings

Last night was Hix's birthday party in Kingsland. After working all day, I got my shit together and put on my maximised dress from Roxy, my aviator jacket from Glassons, and my neon pink Converse shoes. I went to Kings with Tomo, played beer pong, drank my merlot and met heaps of people. Later on I went to town with a group of people and ended up in my apartment at 4ish in the morning. Best part was that somebody pranked our apartment -YES, the whole apartment that was accessible (is that even a word?). I was rather confused, and went to bed.

I woke up this morning at 9.10, almost freaking out because I though I was working and started to get ready, as the bus I take to work departs at 9.17. Thankfully, I realized that I'm off and slept on till 1.30. Since then, I've made som breakfast/lunch, cleaned the livingroom and now I'll be working on my essay. Today I'm writing 1000 words which is fully possible with the help of a good flow of words and inspiration, coffee, and something to eat/drink (usually juice, coca cola, nuts, chocolate, sushi, or subway. NOT all of them at once, lol). As I was drinking last night, and the coffee will dehydrate me further, I will soon go to Forte for some coke or juice. The Auckland water is just too disgusting to drink.

So off to studying now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0