Let's do this!

Just came back from class. Still staying at Jeannine's which is really cosy!

We got our grades from our group presentations in Conflict Resolution today, and our group was the best of all. There were six group with 4-5 members in each so that's always something! We all got A+ in our group, even though we were graded individually. I'm pleased!

Also gives me a boost of confidence now right before the test tomorrow. I'll repeat everything tonight and go over it. First of all I'm off to New World to buy a snack that'll keep me going till I pass out. Literally.

Jeeeez, knowing that a test is coming up is scary, but it also gives quite an adrenalin rush!

I'm off to start now. Wish me good luck and cross your fingers, for God's sake!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mathilda

SNART KOMMER DU HEM! :D Och jag ska iväg på jobbintervju på ett café i Helsingör strax! WOHOO!

2011-05-04 @ 11:48:06
URL: http://werilsa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0