Nar vi tva blir en

I'm half way through my 1000 words, 500 to go that is. I'm having a really good flow, and Chris will help me later tonight with proof reading it and pointing out whatever needs to be changed. Tomorrow will be spent adjusting and improving the essay, plus bringing it to Te Tari Awhina (Learning Development Centre) to ask someone there to have a read as well and tell me what they think. Tuesday is due date.

Elsewise, I'm listening to Swedish music while studying and it's quite calming as background music to be honest. Right now I'm enjoying Nar vi tvar blir en by Gyllene Tider. Except from these, I've also been listening to Wilmer X and Ted Gardestad. Cosy!

Back to writing now. Will have a beer later if I feel like I finish the essay tonight and feel fully confident about it. I already do, actually, I think I'll get a good mark for it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0