Planking

Hellooo! I'm at the university library, just had a meeting with the learning development centre, wanted them to have a look at my essay and I recieved some great feedback. I hope this one will give me an A! It's due later today, so I'll work on it until then.

Elsewise, you know it's the end of the semester and start of all the final exams when you see sleeping students everywhere!

And have you heard about planking? Well, apparantley I tried it out on Sunday night in Eirik's room



Haha, it looks so retarded, why would I ever do that?

But I'm going to finish my essay now, than go have a shower, then go for some coffee with Mark, who's almost my neighbor nowadays, yay!

See ya!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0