Snap!

I'm going nuts! I've spent soooo much time tonight trying to access the power points from my Conflict Resolution paper without even a hint of success. Freaks me out! I was supposed to build up a foundation on my research to choose which subject to write about in my essay using the pp's, and now I'm screwed. I'll use Google Scholar instead, but I'm just so frustrated, and having the shakes from a full 6 cups plunger of coffee in less than an hour doesn't really make the situation any better. Haha!

This whole daas been a big mess. At least the lecture was really interesting. We had a guest lecturer who talked about environmental conflict resolution and negotiation. We also had two roleplays. The first was a negotiating the price of a car. I was the one selling the car, and I refused to drop the price and the time ran out before I could seal the deal. I bet my hand I would have succeeded if we would have been given 10 more minutes, hehe!

Well...I'm going to continue with this crap now. This laptop is so worthless. I can't use wireless internet on it anymore for some strange reason, so I can no longer go study somewhere else. I can't open barely any files at all and it takes 5 minutes to load a page. Hate this devil machine, can't wait to break it in two pieces - ie. execute it - and replace it with one of those mini laptops you can bring everywhere.

Ciao. Here are some pics. 


Hamilton


St Patrick's Day (and don't even ask me why I look pregnant)


Katri-Maria and I at Micky Finn's, Christchurch


Tongariro Crossing. Quite a view ae


The Fellowship of AUT having lunch on the top of Mount Doom


6 in the morning, freezing my knickers off with 8 (!) layers of tan tops, tshirts, and sweaters, preparing for the Tongariro Crossing and Mount Doom (the one in the background with snow on the top)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0