Study!

Hi Gretchie, sorry for excluding you from my blogging for a couple of days.

So here I am, studying in the lobby. I started off at approx 1.45 earlier today, took a dinner break for about 2,5 hours and now I'm back. I've written more than 700 words so far, and I am half done with my essay. Right now I'm reading about differences between Brazilian and American approaches in negotiation. It didn't say to compare in that way, but as comparison between different styles is part of the assignment I think it'll be a good touch and should give me more marks, so if the material is thorough enough I'll go for it. Feels good!

It's 9 pm right now, so I'll probably work on this for two hours or so before I go to bed. I'm working tomorrow so I have to fall asleep in proper time tonight.

I hope I won't dream about the end of the world tonight, as I did last night. Well, not really the end of the world. It was more futuristic, and I do belive it had something to do with aliens invading Earth, as I (for some strange reason) was chasing aliens who tried to kill me? I was also in Varalov (where I live in Sweden) and all of my cats were there. So wierd! Perhaps I'll dream of something more pleasant tonight.

Back to work!


Here are some pics from my first day in Auckland.

This is 323 days, approx 7,752 hours, approx 465,120 minutes and 27,907,200 seconds ago. Now that's pretty amazing!
 

WSA! Where all the magic happens.


Auckland harbour.


Sky Tower


Kommentarer
Postat av: The Big G

Awe so glad you are including me. I love reading your blog so much. It makes me miss my whanau but excited for where our adventures will take us. Enjoy the last few moment you have there, it is an experience you will never forget.

2011-06-05 @ 06:15:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0