Tuesday

We had the mediaton roleplay today, so my assignment list is now:

- mediation (conflict)
- lab report (psych)
- exam (conflict)
- essay (conflict)
- test (psych)
- exam (psych)

I also got a letter from AUT about graduation. Unfortunatley I won't be here for the ceremony, so my diploma will be sent to Sweden. Would have been fun to go up on stage to recieve it, but you can't have everything in this world, hehe.

As for tonight, since it's 17 May (Norways constitutional day, that is) myself, Nicole and Molly went to Queen's Ferry Hotel to a Norwegian party were they celebrated their day. I did as planned, had one Jack & coke, talked to some people and then went back to WSA. It's past midnight now, but I'm not tired so I'm going go make something to eat and then go down to the lobby to review things for my exam in conflict. I feel quite confident about it, but that doesn't mean I'll study less for it. Thank god my psych exam is two weeks after finishing the conflict paper because I'll need every single one of those days to study. I want to nail it, and psych is so hard.

Some good news are that for $50 I can bring an extra check-in bag to Sweden, so I no longer have to worry about what to get rid of before I leave, I'll just get another bag and bring everything I want back. Also, I don't have to fix my ESTA until 72 hours before I land in LA, and I have a couple of weeks left so no need to stress about that.

So I'm going down now to study with Tash and then go to bed whenever I get tired. I'm getting up at 9.30, as I have an appointment at 10, and then I have my lecture at 2 till 4. Cheers.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0