VÄXJÖ

I am soooo excited right now!

I'm pretty confident that I will be accepted to my first prio in Sweden. Except from having enough grades from high school, I also have extra points from doing the harder papers that usually aren't required, and my university test (högskoleprovet) is far above what they require. Besides that, all the courses I've taken here should be taken in consideration.

Can you believe, if I get accepted, that I'll move to my home town in June, then move again to a new city I don't even think I've ever been to in August? It's insane, and I can't wait!!!

My heart is beating so hard, and I love that I know what I want. I know that this is a really good study and that it might as well take me far in my career.

AAAAAH I jst want to now right here and now if I'm accepted or not. LET ME KNOW!!!!!

So happy! Cross your fingers people!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0