1.38 am. 20 November 2011

2,5 weeks then I'll be out of Sweden for a couple of days. Can't wait to meet old friends, speak English, walk down new streets and explore a different culture. Even though I haven't thought as much as I should have about studying abroad in 2013 I have yet to decide whether I should or should not. I probably won't as the last day of applying is 1 December. Should I? Shouldn't I? Can I afford it? My heart says I should take the opportunity and run off to Ireland or the States, but my brain makes me painfully aware of the loans that will be due in some years. Can I hold on to my final semester that I will be spending in India and perhaps some other country or even continent? Don't even ask me, hell if I know. Maybe I should just have another look at my options.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0