HPU

Funny thing. Last night made me kind of realize that I'm not ready to drop my plans on studying abroad my fourth semester, not at all! I've spent the day researching and came to these conclusions:
- Italy would be lovely, but doesn't have that many suitable universities
- San Fransisco would be cool, but nothing for me I assume
- Florida has been one of my top places, haven't really found any universities through Study Abroad yet though
- Hawaii seems to be the best university to go to. HPU (Hawaii Pacific University) has way more suitable courses than most universities, besides I keep coming back to wanting to go there. Maybe it's meant to be... Well I just made a list of courses that may be accepted by my uni to be counted to my bachelor. Tomorrow I'm going to find out, and if it all works out I might just apply to HPU!
Wish me luck and cross your fingers!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0