away from the sun

Ciao!
I'm studying. Yes I am! I'm writing a debate article with the category animals, in which I chose to write about animal experimentation and why it should be more accepted and encouraged. No, you didn't just misunderstand me, that's really what I'm writing about even though I believe it's wrong, but it's more educational to write and debate for something you don't even agree with, because in the end it's not the argument itself that matters but how you argument and which strategy you choose. I can do this!
I chose AstraZeneca as my company, and in my article I will present a couple of deseases in which they use animal experiments to develop different medical solutions. It's kinda interesting.
Elsewise John Mayer, Steel Panther, 3 Doors Down and Eddie Vedder keep me company.
Pic: AstraZeneca

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0