Dear laptop, I shall call you Silla-Sven the second

Hey party people.
I'm still sick since last Sunday, but I'm getting better and I best be fully recovered by Friday as it is one of my classmate's birthday. It's going to be insane. Well, life in Växjö rolls on and tonight I'm at home doing some studies and preparations for tomorrow, as me and my group will be presenting our group work. We wrote about student's health in three aspects: social, psychological, and physical. To keep my mind working I'm having a Heiniken while studying. And not (pardon me) as tasteless as the beer you find in New Zealand, but as good as the beer you buy in Europe, yum!
I don't really have anything interesting to contribute with in this blog, but I still felt like updating it. However, I will Skype Esme in a while and plan my upcoming trip to Amsterdam so I might throw in some info about that later. Gosh, I can't wait to get the hell out of Sweden to walk down new streets in new countries and cities and breath in new air. I suppose I have the traveller's syndrome, but how couldn't I?
I still think in English time to time, and I certainly still do dream in English. I have so many things I want to do that I don't even know how I will find time for all of it, but on the other hand one should not stress too much about things. They will have to come when it's time for it.
But for now I'm returning to my studies. Feels good being back in the game. My future looks bright and I can't wait to get there. But until then, I will enjoy being a student and living life for what it is, one day at a time.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0