Apathy

Yo!

I feel worse now than I've done for a very long time. I guess winter's finally getting under my skin, could it be my time to get sick? I hope not, I drink heaps of tea and do my best to stay fresh but there's no denial my health isn't at its best when I feel like I do right now. Lately I've had a running nose, tired all the time, I sneeze repeatedly and I feel swollen.

My guess is that I need to get a tan, get a hair cut and drink more tea (and lots of ginger, of course). Tomorrow I'll get a bottle of my favourite Merlot to enjoy the next day off I have. So excited to get some time off!

As for now it's close to midnight so I'm going to bed.

Cheers xox


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0