Bro

FUCK my life is boring!

Having that said I suppose an explanation is needed? My life is all about studies, studies and studies. Sometimes I wish I could drop out, pack a bag, sell all of my stuff and buy a random ticket and just see where I'd end up. What really sucks is not even having anything interesting to write about. No cool international friends living in the same building, major cultural experiences nor great memories for life. However, I am educating myself which I suppose isn't too bad.

I'm just looking forward to my upcoming USA trip this summer. I also want to climb a mountain this year, actually it's something I want to do every year from now on. Sitting on that peak is a high, an injection of adrenaline and a total sense of purpose. I need that soon, as my life at the moment is lacking those adrenaline rushes.

Hopefully an adventure is closing up. Soon I'll know about my exchange semester. Iceland, Italy, Ireland or England, time will tell!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0