Four kinds of tea,

Konbanwa!

I am currently sitting on my couch. The table is stuffed with my laptop, papers, notepads, honey and four kinds of tea (I'm throwning myself a tea marathon, a nicer way to say that I'll be up all night studying, eating chocolate and drinking tea thanks to the warming effect in my freezing apartment and proper amount of caffeine).

The task for tonight is writing an article based on the press conference from today in which myself and my group starred as journalists. It's really not much to get done, but I have so many other things on my mind that I can't concentrate. I've been home for 2,5 hours by now and I still haven't written a word.

Soo.... I need to cleanse my head, concentrate on the article and get it done.

Cheers.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0