Healthy

Today is my fourth day of working out. I did a 45 minute long cardio crosstraining session, which felt soooo good, and I worked my lats, back and biceps really hard which is great, I've missed the feeling of aching muscles after a good workout.

As for now I'm listening to Tracy Chapman, drinking tea, and reading course literature. I just finished a bowl of cottage cheese with natural nuts, and as a study snack I'm nibbling on dark chocolate with raspberry. I start working in 2,5 hours, so until then I'll relax and read.

Oh, by the way. When I left home for the gym earlier today a guy literally sprinted to hold up a door for me, how cute! What surprised me though is that he seemed to be Swedish, and holding up doors isn't really part of our culture at all, so it made me really glad that he did.

Buuuut, study now, then work. Ciao!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0