It's the end of the world as we know it

Konbanwa!

It is Monday night (22.41pm) and I have just been cleaning and re-organizing my kitchen. Feels good!

So today I've reminded myself that life is so beautiful. Well, not that I needed to be reminded of that, but I came to think about that life is precious and should be appreciated. Cherish every moment, they say. Even though love hurts sometimes, life kick you in the head and friends stab you in your back, the good moments always seem to weigh it up.

Sure, we have our pride and honor to defend, but what do they really mean in the end if you live your life without really living it out, taking risks. If you like someone, tell her or him. Really, what is the worst thing that could happen? You could get rejected, and you know what? That is far better than never knowing what could've happened.

So for today I wish for everyone to stop for a second and think about how lucky you are, for whatever you have been blessed with. Health, love, brains, friends, children, good parents, whatever talent you may possess.

Cliché as it may be, today starting this afternoon, I loves life a little extra than usual.

Lot's of love.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0