Merlot

I've been such a lazy bitch today. Yes, it's true! We had an online group meeting 11am-1pm, then I went into to Växjö city to buy myself some wine. Ended up buying some more than just that, oops! Worst part is that I can afford it, and somehow I'm just that good with money that I can buy heaps of stuff and still afford other stuff, like traveling. That might be becuase I basically only shop on sale? Yes, and that's something everyone should do.

I came home and left about an hour after that for the indoor swimming pool with Nadja, Miralem and Alejandro. Such a good time, haven't done that in ages and definatley want to do that soon again! Tomorrow I'm getting a tan before work, and the next few days I'll hightlight my hair, and hopefully I'll look like a living human being soon enough, hehe!

At the moment I'm just listening to some awesome music, screaming along and hoping that my neighbors don't hate me too much (as I'm playing at quite a high volume, going to turn it down after this song!). It's close to midnight, so I'm just cleaning my apartment a bit, then I'll make some tea and go to bed.

First of all I need to make a list of stuff to do tomorrow to make up for my unproductive day today...

9am: wake up, morning walk? (if the weather is nice, that is) proper breakfast, study for the seminar on Monday + exam next Friday
2pmish: get a tan!
3pmish: studyyyyy
8pm: work

Love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0