a junkie an addict a slave for your love (but i'm not in love)

Wow, I never cease to amaze myself regarding my ability to sleep. I'm pretty sure that I could sleep for a whole week if nothing actually woke me up.. Well, I did sleep for 24 hours straight my last few days in New Zealand. That, however was due to sickness and a lot of red wine (but I was sick, really!).
Today I slept till 1 pm. Needless to say that I should get myself together? Even better is that I had chocolate for breakfast! Once I woke up I showered then ran off to Gabriella's place with Malin and Natasha for some cosyness. A chocolate fountain, heaps of fruit and chocolate of course, altogether with the chick flick Bring it on (I know, who ever thought I'd do something like that?) actually made a perfect start of the day!
As for now I'm back home and getting ready for work. Hopefully people will be nice tonight. Being a bartender i crazy fun and I love my job, but every now and then people tend to piss me off. Oh well, I know it'll be fun however so I'm looking forward to it.
So now I'm off to take my position in my couch named Sigvard to study. Some candles and calm music will do the trick as well, ahhhh loving it!
Ciao my lovely people.
PS. I'm really sorry about not having anything more exciting to share with you. I've been thinking about writing memories from different adventures, as my evryday life isn't that much to either write nor read about. On the other hand, I'll write whatever I feel like.... Actually, expect an anecdote in the next few days!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0