EXCHANGE, I said

Yeah, that's right. I sent in my application a few days ago regarding my exchange semester starting in January next year. The list goes:

1. Iceland, Reykjavik at Háskóli Islands
2. Iceland, Akureyri at University of Akureyri
3. Italy, Salerno at Università degli studi di Salerno
4. Italy, Torino at Università degli studi di Torino
5. Ireland, Limmerick at Mary Immaculate College Limmerick
6. England, London at Roehampton University

Of course I'm hoping the get a spot at Háskóli Islands in Reykjavik, as they have the most interesting courses for me, but no matter where I'll end up going I'm sure it'll be great.

I'll probably know in a month whether I got a spot, and if so where I'll be going. Wish me luck!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0