Lovely

Ciao belli!

Today is such a great day. Started off with a morning walk with Kristina around the (frozen) lake at 9 am. Came come and made me some hazelnut coffee which i bought yesterday and it was really good, not as strong as the coffee I usually drink so perhaps more suitable to have after dinner rather than in the morning. It smells amazing though, my apartment is filled with the amazing scent of coffee and hazelnut <3
As for now I'm about to clean my apartment a bit, as I'm picking up some new furniture today (yaaaay). Later on at 5 pm I have Japanese class, and at 8 pm I'm watching my favourite comedian Jesper Rönndahl and Swedish artist Emil Jensen live, can't wait!
What a great day, and what a great start of the year!
And oh, besides all of this a package from my Mom arrived in my mailbox today, which was a shirt she bought for me and I love it! Ahhh lovely day, least to say!

Some good music on top of this <3





PICS














Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamsen

Underbara bilder! Och det är så roligt att läsa vad du skriver :D :D

2012-02-12 @ 20:52:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0