Pack a bag

Being a student is wonderful. It's the foundation of my future. My career.

Even though I like being a student, I wish I could just put on a backpack and get the fuck out of here. Hitch hike. Walk all the way to the Mediterranean. Spend no money, wear no expensive brands, sleep in a tent and eat only what I need.

But I guess I can do that during my uni breaks... Well, maybe not, but hopefully every now and then I'll be able to put on a backback and be close to the nature. Even for just a few days.

Cheers.

Kommentarer
Postat av: FruKnepig [en klick humor]

Vilken sjysst blogg man trilla in i denna får man spana vidare på :) kramis

2012-01-20 @ 00:22:45
URL: http://fruknepig.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0