What to do, what to do. No, literally!

Sooo, curious about what I'm doing during my time here? Figured I could write this week's to-do-list:

Monday

10am - 1pm: group meeting journalism
1pm - 4pm: journalism lecture
5pm - 7pm: Japanese language lecture

Tuesday

10am - 1pm: journalism lecture
1pm - 4pm: group meeting journalism
4pm - 4.45pm: group meeting public relations
4.45 - 6pm: group meeting journalism
Laundry night

Wednesday

10am - 1pm: lecture journalism
1pm - 5pm: group meeting journalism + press conference
5pm - 7pm: Japansese language lecture
Study at home; press conference + journalism group work

Thursday

10am: group meeting journalism + press conference
8.45pm: work

Friday


Noonish: group meeting journalism + press conference
Evening: do preparation work for theme day/public relations
9.20pm: work

Saturday

Noonish: group meeting journalism + press conference
8.20 pm: work

Sunday

Group work journalism + press conference, time undecided so far.
3pm: extra cleaning day at work

Ahhhh, my schedule is crucial, I like it though. No wonder I have a lot of things to do as I'm trying to take a lot of responsiblility regarding our Peace & Development Theme Day. Japanese takes a lot of time, learning all the signs and such. So does our journalism course, in which we have firstly group works that will be handed in very soon. Next week we're also having press conferences, and the weeks after that we will have seminars and a home exam. Except from this, I have just joined two organisations; the United Nation's local youth group and another organisation called Jusek which is a great portal for hunting down jobs already, getting to know the business and such.

Feels good, this is probably the busiest time since my final exams my second semester in NZ at AUT. Woop.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0