Good wine and good friends

Ciao belli!

It's just past midnight and I'm listening to classical music (Mozart). I'm kind of drunk. Okay, I'm drunk. A friend came over to plan a crawl wich takes place next week on Wednesday. We had dinner and a lot of wine, so basically we've been planning a bit and drinking a lot. She went home about twenty minutes ago, so here I am Sunday night drunk as a drunk and hungry. Yes, I get extremely hungry when I consume alcohol and I don't fear calories like most girls do. I just eat.

Either way. Drunk as I am I think about life. Why are we so withdrawn? Why are we so shy? Why are we so concerend? I mean... when we are drunk we lose that fear of making a fool of ourselves and let loose. By that I'm not saying that we should get drunk and puke down from our balcony every night, but that we should try to "behave" more drunk while sober. Let loose. Speak your mind. Smile toward cute guys. Be honest and straightforward. What do you have to loose?

Well, that's really the only thing I wanted to say. Learn how to be honest, straight forward and ope minded.

I'm going to bed now, I best not write more drunk as I am. However, as they say, "the drunk person speaks the truth" however how correct that is I don't know, probably not much correct at all. Sleep (and eat) now, perhaps watch a movie. I'll watch a movie.

Cheers.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0