Work, travel & breathe

I'm home from work, sun is up and time is past 4am. I'm not going to bed quite yet, even though I'm tired. I skyped Tash, and since I'm not very sleepy I'll be productive instead of staring up the ceiling. Either way, things are closing up and my schedule is pretty tight.. These are just a few things:

- 1 June: Move into new apartment
- 2 June: Homewarming party
- 9 June: Last exam of this semester
- 9 June: Trip to unknown destination with my workmates in Växjö
- 10 June: Move to my Mom's place during summer in Ängelholm
- 11 June: Start summer job in Ängelholm
- 29 July: Finish summer job in Ängelholm
- 31 July: Going to the US
- 20 August: Returning from the US
- 25 August: 0-week starts in Växjö
- 3 September: Next semester starts
- End of September: Oktoberfest in Munich!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0